Important Issue in ohlc market quote api

I studied the data of ohlc market quote api and there is an important error…

Error :
I got data of 99 stocks everyminute and all of them returned ohlc data of previous minute closed candle (latest/last closed candle) instead of ongoing pending candle which has not closed yet which is a very very good thing and do not please change this …but i continuously got the data for 2 hours and only 85 stocks out of 99 showed perfect previous closed candle data and 14 of them at random minute returned ohlc data of 2 minutes back closed candle or 3 minutes back closed candle…

Ohlc marketquote api is very good as it not return current incomplete candle data on minutes interval and it shows only previous closed candle data but sometime it return 2,3,4 minutes delayed data …we calculate the data time based on our device time like whatever the device time is , we store the retrieved data under current time minus 1 minute …but this logic fails few times when data is 2 minute delayed…

I took nifty 100 stocks and stocks that most time showed delayed data were boschltd, bajajhldng, pghh etc… I am glad 85 stock showed perfect data at every minute but 14 showed delayed data at some random minutes( not at all the minutes).

If u need i also have list of minutes when 14 stocks showed delayed data .

One thing also i saw is 97 out of 99 stocks gave delayed data at 15.30pm …they all should have given data of 15:29 candle but they returned data of 15:28
But i ignored this because its last candle…

Solution i would suggest is :

1. Either force the api to only show data of latest closed candle that is previous minute closed candle only and if data not available in snapshot then don’t show it.

2. Return timestamp of data with ohlc data …so that we can know the data’s actual timestamp